Frank Rizzo
Frank Rizzo
6:00am - 10:00am
Frank Rizzo Morning Show
Make A Request
My Profile
 
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Bennett Blake Sports Minute
View all Podcasts | Subscribe

Bennett Blake Sports Minute

Click Episode to Listen. Right-click and 'Save Link As' to Download

Monday, July 21, 2014

July 21st, 2014 10:10am

Cubs sue fake mascot-McIlroy wins British Open-Minor League GM to have prostate exam during game

Friday, July 18, 2014

July 18th, 2014 10:20am

105 year old will throw out first pitch-Yuki Togashi making a name for himself in summer league-British Open

Thursday, July 17, 2014

July 17th, 2014 09:53am

MLB hires 'Ambassador for Inclusion'-Lionel Hollins not a fan of Memphis-Bill got new shoes

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

July 16th, 2014 10:58am

Kyle Orton released by Cowboys-Bill shares a good World Cup story-AL wins All Star Game

Tuesday, July 15th, 2014

July 15th, 2014 09:43am

Houston Baptist QB goes to church hours after shooting-SMU recruit opts to play overseas instead-A Rod is being sued by his own lawyer

Monday, July 14, 2014

July 14th, 2014 02:23pm

Angels player breaks thumb and nose on same pitch-Germany wins 1-0 ending the World Cup hoopla-Chad Johnson scored first CFL TD

Friday, July 11, 2014

July 11th, 2014 10:28am

FSU wide receiver 'borrows' moped-Chris Sale and Anthony Rizzo make All Star game-Kershaw scoreless inning streak ends

Thursday, July 10, 2014

July 10th, 2014 11:22am

Rashad McCants says he's going to make 300 Million from NCAA-Beaten Giants fan gets 13 Million from Dodgers-The Cubs are proposing a bigger expansion

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

July 9th, 2014 11:20am

Herb Kohl giving out tons of money-Rangers introduce two foot taco-Cardinals on back to back walkoff homers

Tuesday, July 8th, 2014

July 8th, 2014 10:07am

NFL Draft split between two cities?-Self serve beer stations-Vegas odds show big swing for Cavs title chances

Thursday, July 4, 2014

July 3rd, 2014 09:54am

Jimmy Graham ruled as TE not WR-Brad Mills pitches well for A's-Central Michigan football players arrested for theft

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

July 2nd, 2014 09:54am

USA loses to Belgium, NBA Free Agency underway-Cowboys trade for a retired player

July 1, 2014

July 1st, 2014 09:52am

US vs Belgium today-John Cena defends title-Jameis Winston insurance policy-Bobby Bonilla gets paycheck

Friday, June 27, 2014

June 27th, 2014 09:54am

Team USA still alive-NBA Draft reflection-Jerry Rice's son signs with Redskins

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

June 25th, 2014 09:34am

Sidney Crosby wins 2nd MVP, Manny Ramirez reporting to Iowa soon, Johnny Manziel drafted by Globetrotters

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

June 24th, 2014 10:39am

LeBron opts out-Big TV numbers for World Cup-USC offering 4 year scholarships

Monday, June 23, 2014

June 23rd, 2014 10:38am

SLAMBALL!!!-USA draw with Portugal-Pitchers padded cap makes MLB debut

Friday, June 20, 2014

June 20th, 2014 10:22am

Silverdome Auction a big success-Brandon Philips signs unique autograph-NBA Jerseys to have sponsors

Thursday, June 18, 2014

June 19th, 2014 09:38am

Brad Mills traded for 1-Kershaw tosses no hitter-Notre Dame holds guacamole contest

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

June 18th, 2014 09:57am

9 year old girl getting recruited-KC Royals lead division-Mexico happy with scoreless tie in World Cup

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

June 17th, 2014 09:56am

USA beats Ghana-Mariners outfielder needs five stitches after outburst-More bike theft at Nebraska

Monday, June 16, 2014

June 16th, 2014 09:41am

Georgetown coach admits to fake pregame speech on camera-Spurs and Kings win titles-Another immaculate inning in MLB

Thursday, June 12, 2014

June 12th, 2014 09:32am

Bills lobbying for earlier alcohol sales-Olympic Speed Skater signs with White Sox-Jim Harbaugh's wife hilarious in Dockers ad

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

June 11th, 2014 11:18am

Pontiac Silverdome auction coming up-Jaguars may play at Daytona-Spurs take lead in NBA Finals

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

June 10th, 2014 09:55am

Jaguars to put pools in stadium-Pirates call up Gregory Polanco-Kings on verge of winning Stanley Cup

Monday, June 9, 2014

June 9th, 2014 09:41am

NFL has a lot of demands for Super Bowl hosts-Nick Saban takes team tubing-Interesting names in MLB Draft

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

June 3rd, 2014 09:53am

Jack Elway charged with assault-Chad Greenway saves stranded boaters-Harry Carey went to the bar alot

Monday, June 2, 2014

June 2nd, 2014 01:59pm

Marlon Byrd's broken bat-NCAA Athletes and Video Game company reach settlement-Upper West Restaurant congratulates Lakers on playoff run

Thursday, May 29, 2014

May 29th, 2014 09:56am

Drones film UCLA practices-Arizona coaches could get unique contract perks-Bill's Indy 500 recap

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

May 28th, 2014 11:59am

Dorial Green-Beckam skipping college football season to prepare for draft, Former Bucks owner gives all Bradley Center employees 500, Brewers win on pinch hit by pitcher

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

May 21st, 2014 09:56am

Miguel Olivo bights off AAA teammates ear-Masahiro Tanaka's streak of 42 starts without a loss ends-Cleveland wins NBA Draft Lottery again

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

May 20th, 2014 09:37am

11 year old makes Women's US Open-California Chrome gets permission for nasal strip-Mack Brown's Commencement Speech

Monday, May 19, 2014

May 19th, 2014 09:50am

California Chrome needs a nasal strip-Rice gets QB commit thanks to cat letter-Colts DE suspended for substance to improve fertility

Friday, May 16, 2014

May 16th, 2014 09:41am

NFL Draft leaving New York?-HS pitcher throws 194 pitches-Luke Walton emerges as candidate for Knicks job

Thursday, May 15, 2014

May 15th, 2014 09:57am

Former Oklahoma player had to sign love contract with girlfriend-Steve Kerr to coach GS Warriors-All National Media can't follow Manziel

Tuesday, May 14, 2014

May 14th, 2014 09:35am

NCAA rules leave Boise State football player homeless-Iowa native and former NFL'er Tyler Sash arrested-Stan Van Gundy to become Pistons coach and more

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

May 13th, 2014 09:34am

Jameis Winston's dad blames poor support system-Cubs explode for 17 runs-Johnny Manziel is the backup according to Cleveland GM

Monday, May 12, 2014

May 12th, 2014 09:37am

LA Clippers mount big comeback vs Thunder-Yu Darvish one out away from no hitter again-NFL Draft and rookie FA notes

Thursday, May 1, 2014

May 1st, 2014 10:51am

Jameis Winston cited for shoplifting-Kings complete comeback-Sprnkler issue at minor league game-Red Sox have no room to store bobble heads

Wednesday, April 30th, 2014

April 30th, 2014 09:57am

Donald Sterling banned for life-HS baseball team suffers tough luck loss-Bills change ticket prices

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

April 29th, 2014 09:52am

LA Kings win 3 straight to force game 7-Word Record set in beer mile-More Donald Sterling-

Monday, April 28, 2014

April 28th, 2014 09:40am

Donald Sterling-Michael Phelps returns-NFL Developmental League?

Friday, April 25, 2014

April 25th, 2014 11:34am

Former Boston College TE accused of beating up homeless man-Cubs 400 pound Wrigley Field Birthday cake gets thrown away-Joakim Noah sues old shoe company

Thursday, April 24, 2014

April 24th, 2014 09:56am

Cubs Blow Lead on 100th Wrigley Anniversary-Michael Pineda Pine Tar-Bills Settle text lawsuit

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

April 23rd, 2014 11:51am

Charlie Strong Voices Expectations for Texas Football-Albert Pujols 500th career HR-NFL schedules come out tonight

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

April 22nd, 2014 11:32am

Terrell Pryor gets traded-Dolphins hire FBI employee to run security-Fred Hoiberg to the NBA rumors are flying

Monday, April 21, 2014

April 21st, 2014 09:46am

Checkered flag waved early in F1 race, Iowa football assistant quits team to open a Culver's, Albert Pujols closing in on 500 HR

Thursday, April 17, 2014

April 17th, 2014 10:02am

Former Miami basketball player draws NFL interested despite no experience-Top BB recruit changes mind one day after announcing commitment-NBA is highest paying pro career-Attendance woes for White Sox and Indians

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

April 16th, 2014 10:00am

Michael Phelps unretires, NCAA approves unlimited meals for athletes, University of Texas has their own fragrance

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

April 15th, 2014 11:36am

Arkansas State auctions head coaching position for spring game-NBA and NHL Playoff teams set-