banner banner banner

KSOM Weekends
10:00pm - 12:00am
KSOM Weekends
Make A Request
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Latest Sports Stories

(Des Moines) In a race where two teams were disqualified for leaving the blocks early, Underwood  finished second in the Class 1A Boys Shuttle Hurdle Relay in a time of 59.53. The team members included; Ryan Spiegel, Nick Pedersen, Adian McKee, and Austin Konsor.


WACO-Wayland and Manson-Northwest-Webster were both disqualified in the finals. Wapsie Valley won it in a time of 59.35.

In Class 3A; Harlan finished sixth in a 58.85 clocking. The team members included; Tony Dawson, Conner Clayton, Will Lansman, and Austin Hess. Glenwood was seventh with; Dane Kruse, Mitch Bowden, Kyle Bowden and Sam Jameson. Mount Pleasant won the race in a time of 57.55.

May 18, 2013

Hide Comments