banner banner banner

Sarah Lewis
12:00am - 6:00am
Sarah Lewis
Make A Request
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Latest Sports Stories

(Des Moines) Underwood will head to the finals in the Class 1A Shuttle Hurdle relay with the fourth fastest time. The Eagles were clocked in 1:00.62 in the prelims. The team consisted of Ryan Spiegel, Nick Pedersen, Adian McKee, and Austin Konsor.


Other area teams competing in the prelims but did not qualify were; Audubon, 14th, Colby Rattenborg, Heath Irlmeier, Mitchell Nelsen, and Dylan Jensen. Griswold, 19th, Derek Kirchhoff, Hailey Ogg, Jordan Vetter, and Mason Anstey.


May 16, 2013

Hide Comments